Board of Directors

Perpetual Board Members

Dr. Maurice L. Eastridge, Chair
Dept. of Animal Sciences
The Ohio State University
221B Animal Science Bldg.
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210-1095
(614) 688-3059
(614) 292-1515 FAX
eastridge.1@osu.edu

Dr. Adam Lock, First Vice-Chair
Dept. of Animal Science
Michigan State University 
2265H Anthony Hall 
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 802-8124
allock@msu.edu

Dr. Jackie Boerman, Second Vice-Chair 
Dept. of Animal Sciences
Purdue University
101B Poultry Science Building

125 South Russell St. 
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 496-6290
jboerma@purdue.edu

Rotating Board Members

Mr. Jim Stefanak
Elanco Animal Health
2079 Gates Avenue
Streetsboro, OH 44241
(330) 298-8113
stefanakj@elanco.com 

Dr. Alex Tebbe

Land O’ Lakes, Inc.

1136 Townsview Pl

Wooster, OH 44691

618-910-3014
atebbe@landolakes.com

Mr. Phillip Krueger

Brevant Seeds

13770 Overton Road

West Salem, OH  44287

Cell: 330-283-7985

phillip.krueger@brevant.com

Mr. Sam Mosley

Diamond V

10634 Red Fox St

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

507-514-1512

smosley@diamondv.com

Dr. Mark Fox
Thumb Veterinary Services
60 E. Miller Road
Sandusky, MI 48471
(810) 376-2425
drmarkfox@thumbvets.com

Mr. Jason Hartschuh

The Ohio State University, Crawford Co.

112 East Mansfield Street, Suite 303

Bucyrus, OH 44820

419-562-8731 o, 419-561-1216 c

hartschuh.11@osu.edu 

Mr. Brian Beck
Witmers Feed and Grain
3770 Renkenberger Road 
Columbiana, OH 44408
(330) 692-6922
bcbeck93@att.net 

Mr. Tyler Harris

Cargill Animal Nutrition

7538 Cape Cod Lane

Indianapolis, IN 46250

830-377-6452

tyler.harris88@gmail.com

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Elizabeth Karcher, Ex-offico Member

Dept. of Animal Sciences
Purdue University 
2-111 Lilly Hall

915 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907

(765) 494-4829

ekarcher@purdue.edu

Pre-Conference Workshop Coordinator
Dr. Benjamin Wenner, Ex-offico Member
Department of Animal Sciences
The Ohio State University
222E Animal Sciences Building
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 688-1968 
wenner.20@osu.edu
 

Conference Assistant
Ms. Michelle Milligan
Dept. of Animal Sciences
The Ohio State University
221 Animal Science Bldg.
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210-1095
(614) 292-7374
(614) 292-1515 FAX
milligan.4@osu.edu

Conference Virtual Delivery Coordinator
Dr. Barry Bradford, Ex-offico Member
Department of Animal Science
Michigan State University
2265K Anthony Hall
East Lansing, MI  48824
(517) 432-5400
bjbrad@msu.edu
 

Sponsor Coordinator
Dr. Herbert Bucholtz, Ex-offico Member
Dept. of Animal Science
Michigan State University 
425 Meadowview
St. Johns, MI 48879
(517) 230-0120
bucholtz@msu.edu

Pre-Conference Host:

Mr. William Wallis, Ex-offico Member

Alltech

2434 Pilsley Road

Apex, NC 27539

(919) 236-9041

wwallis@Alltech.com