top of page

Board of Directors

Perpetual Board Members

Dr. Maurice L. Eastridge, Chair
Dept. of Animal Sciences
The Ohio State University
221B Animal Science Bldg.
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210-1095
(614) 688-3059
(614) 292-1515 FAX
eastridge.1@osu.edu

Dr. Adam Lock, First Vice-Chair
Dept. of Animal Science
Michigan State University 
2265H Anthony Hall 

474 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 802-8124
allock@msu.edu

Dr. Jackie Boerman, Second Vice-Chair 
Dept. of Animal Sciences
Purdue University
101B Poultry Science Building

125 South Russell St. 
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 496-6290
jboerma@purdue.edu

Rotating Board Members

Ms. Marin Western
Perdue Agribusiness
6906 Zion Church Rd.
Salisbury, MD 21804
(443) 736-9684
Marin.Western@perdue.com

Dr. Alex Tebbe

Land O’ Lakes, Inc.

1136 Townsview Pl

Wooster, OH 44691

618-910-3014
atebbe@landolakes.com

Dr. Paige Gott

DSM

Fresno, OH 43824

(210) 727-6533

Paige.Gott@dsm.com

Mr. Pat Kahle
D & D Distributors    
5191 Kill Road
Delphos, OH 45833    
(484) 678-9291
pat@ddingredient.com

Dr. Tyler Harris

NutriQuest

7538 Cape Cod Lane

Indianapolis, IN 46250

830-377-6452

tyler.harris88@gmail.com

Dr. Auburn Moyer

Integrated Dairy Solutions

6633 Schell Rd.

Buckley, MI 49620

(231) 878-1190

moyerdvm@gmail.com

Mr. Jason Hartschuh

The Ohio State University, Crawford Co.

112 East Mansfield St., Suite 303

Bucyrus, OH 44820

(419) 562-8731

hartschuh.11@osu.edu

Dr. Kelly Mitchell

Elanco Animal Health

2500 Innovation Way

Greenfield, IN 46140

(559) 972-6263

Kelly.Mitchell@elancoah.com

Ex-offico Board Members

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Elizabeth Karcher, Ex-offico Member

Dept. of Animal Sciences
Purdue University 
2-111 Lilly Hall

915 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907

(765) 494-4829

ekarcher@purdue.edu

Virtual Platform Coordinator
Dr. Barry Bradford, Ex-offico Member
Department of Animal Science
Michigan State University
2265K Anthony Hall
East Lansing, MI  48824
(517) 432-5400
bjbrad@msu.edu
 

Conference Assistant
Ms. Michelle Milligan
Dept. of Animal Sciences
The Ohio State University
221 Animal Science Bldg.
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210-1095
(614) 292-7374
(614) 292-1515 FAX
milligan.4@osu.edu

Pre-Conference Host:

Ms. Michele Egan

Novonesis (formerly Chr Hansen)

mieg@novonesis.com

Sponsor Coordinator
Dr. Herbert Bucholtz, Ex-offico Member
Dept. of Animal Science
Michigan State University 
425 Meadowview
St. Johns, MI 48879
(517) 230-0120
bucholtz@msu.edu

Graduate Student Representative
Madi Simonds
Purdue University 
msimond@purdue.edu

bottom of page