Board of Directors

Perpetual Board Members

Dr. Maurice L. Eastridge, Chair
Dept. of Animal Sciences
The Ohio State University
221B Animal Science Bldg.
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210-1095
(614) 688-3059
(614) 292-1515 FAX
eastridge.1@osu.edu

Dr. Adam Lock, First Vice-Chair
Dept. of Animal Science
Michigan State University 
2265H Anthony Hall 
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 802-8124
allock@msu.edu

Dr. Jackie Boerman, Second Vice-Chair 
Dept. of Animal Sciences
Purdue University
101B Poultry Science Building

125 South Russell St. 
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 496-6290
jboerma@purdue.edu

Rotating Board Members

Mr. Jim Stefanak
Elanco Animal Health
2079 Gates Avenue
Streetsboro, OH 44241
(330) 298-8113
stefanakj@elanco.com 

Dr. Allan Chestnut

Provimi North America

10 Nutrition Way

Brookville, OH 45338

(937) 770-2400

Achestnut@provimi-na.com

Mr. Bryan Horn

Fermented Nutrition Corporation

5093 Gredle Drive

Hilliard, OH 43026

(330) 206-6587 c

Email: bhorn@fermented-nutrition.com

Dr. Brad Oldick
Purina Animal Nutrition
50850 Stonebridge Drive
Granger, IN 46530
(804) 661-8013 
bsoldick@landolakes.com 

Dr. Mark Fox
Thumb Veterinary Services
60 E. Miller Road
Sandusky, MI 48471
(810) 376-2425
drmarkfox@thumbvets.com

Mr. Martin J. Mangual

Michigan State Extension

12220 Fillmore St., Suite 122

West Olive MI, 49460

616-994-4581 

carrasq1@anr.msu.edu 

Mr. Brian Beck
Witmers Feed and Grain
3770 Renkenberger Road 
Columbiana, OH 44408
(330) 692-6922
bcbeck93@att.net 

Mr. Stacy Nichols

Vita Plus Corporation

3836 N 215 E

Winamac, IN 46996

574-595-0901

snichols@vitaplus.com

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Elizabeth Karcher, Ex-offico Member

Dept. of Animal Sciences
Purdue University 
2-111 Lilly Hall

915 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907

(765) 494-4829

ekarcher@purdue.edu

Pre-Conference Workshop Coordinator
Dr. Luis Moraes, Ex-offico Member
Department of Animal Sciences
The Ohio State University
221A Animal Sciences Building
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 292-6507 
ferrazdiasdemoraes.1@osu.edu
 

Conference Assistant
Ms. Michelle Milligan
Dept. of Animal Sciences
The Ohio State University
221 Animal Science Bldg.
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210-1095
(614) 292-7374
(614) 292-1515 FAX
milligan.4@osu.edu

Pre-Conference Host:

Mr. William Wallis, Ex-offico Member

Alltech

2434 Pilsley Road

Apex, NC 27539

(919) 236-9041

wwallis@Alltech.com

 

 

Sponsor Coordinator
Dr. Herbert Bucholtz, Ex-offico Member
Dept. of Animal Science
Michigan State University 
425 Meadowview
St. Johns, MI 48879
(517) 230-0120
bucholtz@msu.edu

Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
 
April 22-24, 2019
Grand Wayne Center
120 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802

Michigan State University
Dept. of Animal Science

 

Michigan State University 
Dairy Extension Website

Purdue University
Dept. of Animal Science 

Purdue University 
Dairy Extension Website